Square Enix E3 2018 Showcase Will Broadcast On June 11th

Square Enix E3 2018 Showcase Image

Square Enix has announced that it will broadcast an E3 2018 Showcase, in which they promise to share exciting news and announcements about their upcoming games.

With the promise the company will “connect you to the many worlds within our universe,” you can tune in to the prerecorded presentation on Monday 11th June at 10am PDT (6pm BST / 7pm CEST).

With English and Japanese language options, you can choose your preferred streaming platform with the presentation to appear on Twitter, Facebook, Mixer, Twitch and YouTube.

As to what we’ll see is unclear, although we know that Square Enix has Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Kingdom Hearts III, Dragon Quest XI, Final Fantasy VII Remake, Octopath Traveler and an Avengers game in collaboration with Marvel in the works. From those, we only know that Dragon Quest XI and Octopath Traveler are destined for Nintendo Switch.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.