Splatoon’s Inkbrush weapon releasing today

splatoon-inkbrush

Splatting us with the N-ZAP ’85 and Port Mackerel on Monday wasn’t enough for one week, with Nintendo to arm us with the Inkbrush in Splatoon later today.

This will become available at 7pm PT on Friday 5th June (3am BST / 4am CEST / 12pm AEST on Saturday 6th June), so you can take it for a spin over the weekend.

Splatoon became Wii U’s “biggest ever launch of new IP” in UK, previously promising that it would be treated to new content “every few weeks.”

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.