Splatoon 2 Special Demo Returns Next Week

Splatoon 2 Special Demo Image

Nintendo has announced that the Splatoon 2 Special Demo will return next week.

This can be downloaded for free on the Nintendo eShop and will let you play the ink-based team shooter from 11am BST (12pm CEST) on Thursday 30th April to 10.59 BST (11.59 CEST) on Wednesday 6th May 2020.

You will be able to participate in Turf War, Ranked Battle, Salmon Run and more, with the game to receive a 33 percent discount from Thursday 30th April to Sunday 10th May 2020.

Splatoon 2 is now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!