Prinny Presents NIS Classics Vol. 1 Release Dates Confirmed

Prinny Presents NIS Classics Vol. 1 Image

NIS America and Nippon Ichi Software have confirmed release dates for Prinny Presents NIS Classics Vol. 1 on Nintendo Switch.

This two-in-one package will come packed with Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle Remastered and Soul Nomad & the World Eaters. Each game promises “unique gameplay mechanics, memorable characters, up-scaled artwork, and all DLC from the original releases.”

The package is positioned as “the first instalment of a quintessential strategy RPG lovers collection,” for which you can expect more than 60 hours of gameplay to spend between both games.

Soul Nomad & The World Eaters Overview:

Gig and the gang are back to spread destruction! Utilize customizable “Rooms” to assemble and experiment with different team builds with over 25 different unit types such as Knight, Archer, Nerneid, and Griphos Knight. Make impactful choices that change the outcome of the story, scout out battle conditions prior to combat, and even kidnap or do battle with the townsfolk!

Phantom Brave: The Hermuda Triangle Remastered Overview:

Follow the touching story of Marona and Ash as they complete jobs around the islands of Ivoire. Use the “Confine” feature to bind phantom units to physical objects on an isometric grid-free map, allowing you to call them to battle and alter their stats. With over 50 Phantom types to unlock such as Witches, Owl Knights, and Prinnies (!), along with all content from previous releases, this is the definitive version of Phantom Brave!

Prinny Presents NIS Classics Vol. 1 will release for Nintendo Switch worldwide in North America on 31st August, 3rd September in Europe and across Oceania on 10th September 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *