Pokémon Ultra Sun And Moon Wormholes And Legendary Pokémon Locations


Legendary Pokémon are among the rarest pocket monsters that you can find, and Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon give you access to every one that has ever existed, besides Mythical Pokémon.

To get them in the Nintendo 3DS exclusives, you need to go through the Ultra Wormhole at Altar of the Sunne and Altar of the Moone. When you leap through here, you get into the Ultra Warp Ride where you’ll zoom past many Ultra Wormholes.

The colour of the Ultra Wormhole determines the Pokémon that you will find and the further you travel, the more likely it is that you will find a Legendary Pokémon.

In addition to this, the Ultra Wormholes will have various rings around them. The more rings surrounding them, the rarer the Pokémon so always aim for a two-ringed Wormhole or higher in order to get the best chance of getting the Legendary Pok€mon.

White Wormholes

Buzzwole (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Celesteela (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Guzzlord, Kartana (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Nihilego, Pheromosa (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), and Xurkitree.

Blue Wormholes

Azelf, Kyogre (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Kyurem (requires Reshiram and Zekrom in your team), Latias (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Latios (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Lugia (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Mesprit, Suicune (requires Entei and Raikou in your team), and Uxie.

Green Wormholes

Cobalion, Dialga (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Entei (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Mewtwo, Raikou (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Reshiram (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Terrakion, Virizion, Xerneas (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), and Zekrom (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon).

Red Wormholes

Articuno, Cresselia, Ho-Oh (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Landorus (requires Tornadus and Thundurus on your team), Moltres, Rayquaza (requires Groudon and Kyogre on your team), Thundurus (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Tornadus (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Yveltal (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), and Zapdos.

Yellow Wormholes

Giratina (requires Dialga and Palkia on your team), Groudon (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Heatran (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Sun), Palkia (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Regice, Regigigas (exclusive to Pokémon Ultra Moon), Regirock, and Registeel.

More Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon Guides

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *