Pokémon Sword And Shield Expansion Pass News Lands Tomorrow

Calyrex Pokémon Sword And Shield Screenshot

The Pokémon Company International has confirmed that news about the Pokémon Sword Expansion Pass and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass will be shared tomorrow.

That news will be shared in a presentation that will broadcast around the world at 6am PDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on Tuesday 29th September 2020.

This presentation will likely reveal a release date for The Crown Tundra, a new snow-swept realm in which you will discover previously unseen Pokémon such as Calyrex, Regieleki and Regidrago.

Appointed as the leader of Peony’s exploration team, you will be challenged to explore the frozen land and descend into Pokémon Dens.

Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield are now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
2
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Fallen Legion Revenants Logo

Fallen Legion Revenants Release Dates Locked In For February 2021

Next Post
Funko Pikachu Bulbasaur Pop! Vinyl Figures Photo

Funko To Launch Pikachu And Bulbasaur Pop! Vinyl In Europe

Related Posts