Pokémon Sun And Moon News Promised On August 1st

pokemon-moon-legendary

The world may be captivated by Pokémon GO, but that sudden enthusiasm is carrying across to Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon.

The Pokémon Company is continuing to capitalise on that interest by sharing more news about the Nintendo 3DS exclusives, with more information to be shared next week. This will appear on the official Pokémon website on Friday 1st August at 10pm JST (6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST), and, going by what has been shared before, could see the introduction of new pocket monsters.

We most recently learned about Bewear, Bounsweet, Comfey, Mudsdale, Mimikyu and Wimpod, which are several new additions to the Rotom Pokédex.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

1 Comment

  1. GRRR I WANT IT NOW. Haha. I need Moon! And Litten! I really hope the starter evos are revealed…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.