Pokémon Sun And Moon Join Nintendo Treehouse Live @ E3 2016

pokemon-moon-legendary

Nintendo had initially shared that The Legend of Zelda for Wii U and Nintendo NX would be their focus at E3 2016, being the only playable game at their booth.

With no Nintendo Digital Event, it falls to Nintendo Treehouse: Live @ E3 2016 to take a look at Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games that will see release in the coming months.

Their livestream starts at 9am PT (5pm BST / 6pm CEST) on Tuesday 14th June, beginning with Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon before taking “the world’s first in-depth look at the new Legend of Zelda game.”

Then, from 10am PT (6pm BST / 7pm CEST) on Wednesday 15th June, the stream will kick off with a special Pokémon GO developer Q&A session, after which games such as Monster Hunter Generations, Dragon Quest VII: Fragments of the Forgotten Past, and Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE will be shown and discussed.

Around that, Nintendo has scheduled a business presentation for retail partners and investors, while the Nintendo NY store is providing a chance to play the E3 2016 demo for The Legend of Zelda.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.