Pokémon Presents August 2023 Announced

Pokémon Presents August 2023 Logo

The Pokémon Company International has confirmed that a Pokémon Presents will broadcast next week on Tuesday 8 August 2023.

The presentation be hosted on YouTube, will start at 6am PDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST and promises to share “around 35 minutes of the latest Pokémon news.”

This scheduled Pokémon Presents had been outed after dataminers discovered references to it in a recent Pokémon Masters EX software update.

With Pokémon Sleep now out, fans will be keen to learn a release date for when they will be able to play the Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet: The Hidden Treasure of Area Zero downloadable content. This will add two expansions: Part 1 – The Teal Mask which is slated for release in Fall 2023, and Part 2 – The Indigo Disk which is scheduled to release in Winter 2023.

However, what else will be announced beyond perhaps hearing more about Detective Pikachu Returns is unclear at this point.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *