Pokémon Presents August 2022 Delivers News This Week

Pokémon Presents August 2022 Logo

The Pokémon Company International has confirmed that a Pokémon Presents video presentation will broadcast later this week.

You will be able to tune in to watch the video at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 11pm JST on Wednesday 3rd August 2022, which promises to share “updates on Pokémon apps and video games, including Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet.”

The last Pokémon Presents presentation aired to coincide with Pokémon Day back in February 2022 and had covered Pokémon GO, Pokémon Masters EX, Pokémon Café Remix, Pokémon Unite, Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Pokémon Shining Pearl, Pokémon Legends Arceus, the Pokémon: Hisuian Snow animated mini-series and Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet.

Total
13
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Hindsight Logo

Long-Forgotten Memories Await In Hindsight On Nintendo Switch This Week

Next Post
Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Shards Guide Screenshot

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Shards: Uniting The Seven Nopon And Making Your Weapons Stronger

Related Posts