Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire news incoming in special livestream

pokemon-omega-ruby

Prepare yourselves for Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire news this week, as a special livestream will take place on Thursday 2nd October.

This three-hour stream will be broadcast from 6pm JST (2am PT / 5am ET / 10am BST) and promises new information on each of the Nintendo 3DS exclusives, while AppBank’s Kosuke will play through the original Game Boy Advance versions.

Then, on Sunday 5th October, Pokémon Get☆TV will cover all of the latest information while sharing important details about Rayquaza.

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Pokémon Alpha Sapphire will release in Japan, Australia and North America on November 21st, and Europe on November 28th.

[Thanks Serebii]

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.