Pokémon Masters News Coming This Week In Eight-Minute Presentation

Pokémon Masters Key Art

The Pokémon Company has announced that the next news relating to Pokémon Masters will be shared this week.

There will be a special eight-minute presentation dedicated to the upcoming mobile game that will be broadcast as a livestream on Thursday 27th June, at 2pm BST (6am PDT / 9am EDT).

On the way to iOS and Android devices, Pokémon Masters will deliver “a new type of Pokémon battling on the go” and will see players battle alongside many famous Pokémon Trainers plucked from the long history of Pokémon games.

It was Game Freak’s Ken Sugimori that came up with the idea for the game, suggesting that it would be great to create a game that stars all the past and present Pokémon Trainers from the video games.

With gameplay optimized for smart devices, we’re told to expect “a casual but uniquely Pokémon experience” with more news about the mobile game to be shared next month.

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!