Pokémon Direct Broadcasts Tomorrow

Pokémon Direct 2019 Logo

Nintendo, The Pokémon Company, and Game Freak have announced that a Pokémon Direct presentation will broadcast tomorrow, Wednesday 27th February.

This will start at 2pm GMT (6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CET) and will showcase “roughly seven minutes of new information,” presumably about what awaits us in the Generation 8 games for Nintendo Switch that are set to release this year.

You can catch it in all of the usual places, whether that be Twitch, YouTube, or the Nintendo Direct website.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings