One Direction and Miley Cyrus extend Just Dance 2015 track list


Ubisoft have revealed new tracks destined for Just Dance 2015, with One Direction, Miley Cyrus and Becky G joining the mix.

They’re joined by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrel’s iconic classic “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough,” with other additions being lined up from Enrique Iglesias, The Sunlight Shakers, The Girly Team and Dead or Alive.

The new tracks that you’ll be jiving away to include:
* “4×4” by Miley Cyrus
* “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
* “Bailando” by Enrique Iglesias Ft. Descemer Bueno & gente de Zona
* “Best Song Ever” by One Direction
* “Built for This” by Becky G
* “Love Is All” by The Sunlight Shakers
* “Macarena” by The Girly Team
* “You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)” by Dead or Alive

Just Dance 2015 will release for Wii U and Wii across North America on October 21st, Europe on October 23rd, and in the United Kingdom on October 24th.


Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.