Nintendo Treehouse Live With Nintendo Switch Announced

Nintendo of America has announced that, after next week’s Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 comes to a close, a Nintendo Treehouse Live With Nintendo Switch stream will take place.

This will broadcast on Friday 13th January at 6.30am PT (9.30am ET / 2.30pm GMT / 3.30pm CET), and promises to provide viewers with “an in-depth look” at games that will be featured in the Nintendo Switch Presentation.

The Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 will broadcast at 8pm PT (11pm ET) on Thursday 12th January or 4am GMT (5am CET) on Friday 13th January.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.