Scroll to read more

Nintendo of America has confirmed that Nintendo Treehouse: Live October 2020 will broadcast tomorrow.

The presentation will be livestreamed at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST on Wednesday 7th October and will be broken into two segments.

These will be focused on a “deep dive” for Pikmin 3 Deluxe, and “a new stage and gameplay details” covering Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Pikmin 3 Deluxe will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 30th October, while Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity will launch around the world on 20th November 2020.

Author
Alex Seedhouse

Alex Seedhouse

After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.