Nintendo Treehouse Live Returns To Showcase Paper Mario: The Origami King

Nintendo Treehouse Live July 2020 Logo

Nintendo of America has revealed that a Nintendo Treehouse Live: July 2020 presentation will be live-streamed tomorrow, Friday 10th July.

This will see the team showcase gameplay from Paper Mario: The Origami King, with the presentation to start at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

The broadcast will also “feature a first reveal and gameplay for a title in a franchise new to developer WayForward,” which was later clarified to be “based on a third-party property.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0PSp2kktL98
Total
6
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
AVICII Invector Encore Edition Logo

AVICII Invector Encore Edition Hits Nintendo Switch This September

Next Post
Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition Shulk Screenshot

Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition Update 1.1.2 Now Available (With Patch Notes)

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider