Nintendo eShop prepares for maintenance on October 3rd

The Nintendo eShop will be taken down for maintenance late on October 3rd, it has been announced.

Nintendo 3DS owners will be unable to access the digital store between 7pm BST (8pm CEST) on October 3rd, until 4am BST (5am CEST) on October 4th.

No reasons has been provided by Nintendo as to why.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.