Nintendo Direct Will Broadcast Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct September 2018 Image

Nintendo has announced that a new Nintendo Direct presentation will broadcast this week, in which you can “tune in for roughly 35 minutes of information on upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch titles.”

That presentation is scheduled to air at 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT tomorrow, Thursday 6th September, which, for those in Europe, is at 11pm BST (or 12am CEST on Friday 7th September).

As to what we can expect? Well, we were promised more news on the Nintendo Switch Online service closer to launch, while there may be more unannounced Nintendo Switch games that will release this holiday – rumours having swirled around New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe.

Beyond that, there is the “all-new Pokémon” in Pokémon Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Pokémon Let’s Go, Eevee! that hasn’t been revealed, the untitled Yoshi game and Bayonetta 3 that we haven’t seen in a long while, and more rumours around Castlevania game – something that is now expected after Simon and Richter Belmont have joined the fight in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. And, perhaps we’ll see another character revealed for the mascot brawler.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.