Nintendo Direct set for tomorrow

Tomorrow will see the arrival of the latest Nintendo Direct pre-recorded broadcast for Japan.

Those expecting Wii U information will be disappointed however, with only Nintendo 3DS and Wii details set to feature.

Nintendo CEO Satoru Iwata will once again host, with the broadcast set to occur at 12pm BST / 1pm CET / 8pm JST.

Those wishing to watch the stream when it goes live can do so through this link.

[Thanks Andriasang]

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.