Nintendo Direct incoming for Japan tomorrow

nintendo-3ds-xl

It’s been fairly quiet on the Nintendo Direct front since the company’s Digital Event extravaganza at E3 2014. That’s presumingly been due to Satoru Iwata’s continued recovery from surgery, the wait tided over by a special Hyrule Warriors Nintendo Direct.

That’s now set to change with tomorrow seeing a Japanese Nintendo Direct air that will spotlight the Nintendo 3DS, which continues to be somewhat a roaring success in the company’s home country.

This will take place at 8pm JST / 12pm BST / 1pm CET / 7am EDT, if you’re keen to see what’s in store!

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.