Nintendo Direct February 2022 Broadcasts Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct February 2022 Logo

Nintendo has confirmed that it will host its next Nintendo Direct livestream tomorrow, Wednesday 9th February 2022.

That will start with a Nintendo Direct presentation at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET, which will be packed with “roughly 40 minutes of information mainly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching in the first half of 2022.”

To tune in, you can check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Total
2
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
A screenshot that shows Misdreavus in Pokémon Legends: Arceus

Pokémon Legends Arceus Misdreavus Evolution: How To Evolve Misdreavus Into Mismagius

Next Post
Death end re;Quest 2 Key Art

Death end re;Quest 2 Out Now On Nintendo Switch

Related Posts