Nintendo Direct Confirmed To Broadcast Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct Shinya Takahashi Photo

The rumor was true! Nintendo has announced that the next Nintendo Direct presentation will broadcast tomorrow, in which you can check out “roughly 35 minutes of information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles, including new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.”

That presentation is scheduled to air at 2pm PT / 5pm ET tomorrow, Wednesday 13th February, which, for those in Europe, is at 10pm GMT (11pm CET).

With the initial rumor now proven to be accurate, that means that we could now expect Pikmin 3 Deluxe, BoxBoy!, Super Mario Maker 2, and Metroid Prime Trilogy HD to be revealed during the presentation or in the coming months.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

3 Comments

  1. finally.

    Reply
  2. A bit early in the year to give the time for BST or CEST, don’t you think. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings