Nintendo Direct announced for Thursday 13th February

nintendo-direct-satoru-iwata

Tomorrow will see the first Nintendo Direct of 2014 air, as the company talks through Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles releasing by the end of spring 2014.

Nintendo president Satoru Iwata will play host worldwide, with regionalised news being delivered by Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata.

It’s a late one compared to usual, being broadcast at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET, on Thursday 13th February through the Nintendo Direct website.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.