Nintendo Direct Announced For Thursday 3rd March

nintendo-direct-march-2016

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct will be broadcast on Thursday 3rd March, promising to share news on upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games that will see release in spring and summer.

Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata will host the presentation for the region, and will be joined by Ed Valiente from the company’s European publisher business department.

The broadcast will start at 10pm GMT (2pm PT / 11pm CET), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

Nintendo has specifically mention that the presentation “will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.”

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.