Nintendo Direct Airs Tomorrow With News On Switch And 3DS Games

Nintendo Direct 2018 Logo

The next Nintendo Direct presentation will broadcast tomorrow and will talk about what’s heading to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS in the coming months.

The 30-minute presentation will have “information focused on Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch titles launching this year, including new details on Mario Tennis Aces.”

It will be broadcast on Thursday 8th March at 10pm GMT (2pm PT / 11pm CET), and can be caught on the usual channels such as Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.