Nintendo detail Wii Summer/ Autumn 2011 European release schedule

Nintendo of Europe have today unveiled the Summer/ Autumn 2011 release schedule for Nintendo DS.

Whilst Summer is seemingly set to be a quiet period for Wii releases, September definitely sees things pick up with Xenoblade Chronicles, We Dance, Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident, We Sing UK Hits and X-Men Destiny all vying for your attention.

The list of forthcoming titles is as follows:

* Captain America: Super Soldier (SEGA), July 15th
* Xenoblade Chronicles (Nintendo), September 2nd
* We Dance (Nordic Games Publishing), September 2nd
* Champion Jockey: G1 Jockey & Gallop Racer (TECMO KOEI EUROPE LTD.), September 2nd
* Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident (Nintendo), September 9th
* Phineas and Ferb across the 2nd Dimension (Disney), September 16th
* We Sing UK Hits (Nordic Games Publishing), September 30th
* X-Men Destiny (Activision), September September (UK, Germany, Italy, Spain, Nordics, Benelux and Emerging Markets)
* Jungle Kartz (Nordic Games Publishing), September
* FIFA 12 (Electronic Arts Inc.), 2011

* ANIMA Ark of Sinners (Anima Game Studio), July
* MotoHeroz (RedLynx), Q3

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings