Nintendo confirm E3 2012 press conference details

Nintendo will once again show off their latest wares following competitors Microsoft and Sony, having today confirmed the date and time of their press conference.

They will take to the stage at the Nokia Theatre on Tuesday 5th June at 9am PST/12pm EST (5pm BST/6pm CET), shortly prior to the start of the 2012 Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3).

The conference is expected to last an hour, and will see Nintendo unveil plans for the Wii U alongside confirming forthcoming Nintendo 3DS releases.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Sumo Digital hint at Sonic & SEGA All-Stars Racing Transformed Wii U

Next Post
Cats & Dogs: Pets At Play Review Banner

Cats & Dogs: Pets At Play Review

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider