Nintendo 3DS Direct Airs On Thursday

new-nintendo-3ds-xl

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo 3DS Direct will air on Thursday 1st September, which will be “focused exclusively on upcoming Nintendo 3DS games.”

Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata will host the presentation for the region, joined by Ed Valiente from the company’s European publisher business department.

The broadcast will start at 3pm BST (4pm CEST / 7am PT), and can be viewed on Twitch, YouTube, and the Nintendo Direct website.

Nintendo has once again specified that the presentation “will not feature any updates on NX and mobile.”

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Nintendo Switch Logo

Terraria Review

Next Post
the-legend-of-zelda-mystery-box-image

Take A Look Inside The Legend Of Zelda Mystery Box

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider