Ninjala Open Beta Starts On Tuesday 28th April

Ninjala Logo

GungHo Online Entertainment has confirmed the times for when the Open Beta for Ninjala will take place.

This will run from Tuesday 28th – Wednesday 29th April 2020, and will let you participate in the game’s eight-player Battle Royale mode and the Training mode with four weapons: the Ippon Katana, Drill Beat, SK8 Hammer, and Trick Ball.

The Ninjala Open Beta will be available for the following periods in each time zone:

Ninjala Open Beta Times In PDT

  • April 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
  • April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

Ninjala Open Beta Times In BST

  • April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59
  • April 29, 2020, 12:00-12:59

Ninjala Open Beta Times In CEST

  • April 28, 2020, 21:00-21:59
  • April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59

Ninjala Open Beta Times In AEST

  • April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59
  • April 29, 2020, 21:00-21:59

Ninjala Open Beta Times In JST

  • April 29, 2020 04:00-04:59
  • April 29, 2020 12:00-12:59
  • April 29, 2020 20:00-20:59

In Ninjala, you play as a modern-day ninja who is challenged to take part in the Ninjala tournament, using Ninja-Gum to blow bubbles that can be hurled at your enemies and having the chance to craft your weapons.

Without the need for a Nintendo Switch Online subscription, you will participate in Battle Royale-style matches against up to eight players.

Whoever earns the most points during each match will be declared the winner, which are scored by defeating your opponents, obtaining items, destroying drones positioned across the stage, and more.

You can even earn extra points by taking down your opponents with an IPPON, that are described as impressive finishing techniques.

There’s also a cooperative mode where you can team up with your friends to battle it out in 4-on-4 team matches, where you must work to secure more points than your opposition.

Your avatar can also be customised with costumes and accessories from unique fashion brands that can be combined as you wish to create a style that’s all your own.

Ninjala will release on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide on 28th May 2020.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Streets of Rage 4 Logo

Streets Of Rage 4 Release Date Confirmed For April 30th

Next Post
Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix Logo

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix Digital-Only Release Hits Nintendo Switch This May

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider