Nindies Showcase Summer 2018 Presentation Scheduled For Next Week

Nindies Showcase Summer 2018 Logo

Nintendo of America has announced that a Nindies Showcase Summer 2018 presentation will be broadcast into eyeballs all around the world next week.

The presentation will highlight “multiple unannounced indie games” that are releasing on the portable home console, and you can watch it live at 9am PT (12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST) on Tuesday 28th August.

Earlier this week Nintendo of Europe treated us to an Indie Highlights video, a presentation that had featured Morphies Law, Bad North and Prison Architect: Nintendo Switch Edition, which are now available on the Nintendo eShop, as well as The Gardens Between, Windjammers 2, Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom, Moonlighter, Children of Morta, This War of Mine, Streets of Rogue, Everspace: Stellar Edition, Baba Is You, Slay the Spire, Night Call and Terraria.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.