Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 Presentation Will Broadcast This Wednesday

Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 Image

Nintendo of America has announced that a Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 video presentation will broadcast this week.

The presentation will have “about 30 minutes of information on indie games” that are releasing on Nintendo Switch, which you can watch live at 9am PT (12pm ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET) on Wednesday 20th March.

You can catch it in all of the usual places, whether that be Twitch, YouTube, or the Nintendo Direct website.

Alex Seedhouse
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!