Next wave of Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call DLC strums in


Another week, and another wave of downloadable songs has become available for Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call.

These are drawn from the likes of Final Fantasy VIII, Final Fantasy IX and Final Fantasy Tactics, as well as SNES JRPG sereis Romancing SaGa. Meanwhile an alternate Cloud chibi character drops in, taking inspiration from Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children.

New Songs
* Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo’s Dungeon (BMS): “Pop-Up Duel” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy Tactics: “Ovelia’s Theme” (FMS) – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy IX: “Vivi’s Theme” (FMS) – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy VIII: “Premonition” (BMS) – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Romancing SaGa: “Coup de Grace” (BMS) – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Romancing SaGa: “Horrible Shadow” (FMS) – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Romancing SaGa 2: “Encounter with the Seven Heroes” (BMS) – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Romancing SaGa 3: “Devil Lord Confrontation I” (BMS) – £0.89 (€0.99)

New Characters
* Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children: Cloud #2 – £0.89 (€0.99)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post

Rune Factory 4 rated in Germany

Next Post

Charizard plush pre-order bonus for Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider