Next Ubisoft Forward Showcase To Broadcast On September 10th

Ubisoft Forward Logo

Ubisoft has confirmed that their second Ubisoft Forward showcase will broadcast on Thursday 10th September.

The pre-show will start at 11am PDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST and has promised “news and content from games like Brawlhalla, Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint and more.”

Those that stick around for the “main show” at 12pm PDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST can expect “details from games like Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape and a few surprises.”

The third-party publisher’s upcoming games for Nintendo Switch include Gods and Monsters, an Ubisoft Quebec-developed action-adventure game in which you set out on a quest to restore power to the Greek gods, and Just Dance 2021.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
MX VS ATV All Out Screenshot

MX VS ATV All Out Now Available On Nintendo Switch

Next Post
Immortals Fenyx Rising Screenshot

Gods And Monsters Renamed Immortals Fenyx Rising

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider