Next Tetris 99 Event Unlocks This Mario Party Superstars Theme

Tetris 99 Mario Party Superstars Theme Screenshot

The 27th Tetris 99 Grand Prix event will start later this week and those that participate can unlock an exclusive Mario Party Superstars theme.

The four-day event will start at 11pm PT on Thursday 9th December (or 7am GMT on Friday 10th December) and ends at 10.59pm PT on Monday 13th December 21 (or 6.59am GMT (10.59pm PT) on Tuesday 14th December 2021).

Those that take part and earn 100 event points while the event is live will unlock an in-game theme that gives the puzzler a new look based on the frantic party game.

Tetris 99 is now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch Online subscribers on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Life Is Strange: True Colors Logo

Life Is Strange: True Colors Now Available On Nintendo Switch

Next Post
MONARK Screenshot

MONARK Trailer Showcases The JRPG’s Combat System

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider