Next Tetris 99 Event Unlocks This Kirby And The Forgotten Land Theme

etris 99 Kirby and the Forgotten Land Screenshot

The 29th Tetris 99 Grand Prix event will start later this week and those that participate can unlock an exclusive Kirby and the Forgotten Land theme.

The four-day event will start at 8am BST (9am CEST) on Friday 22nd April – 7.59am BST (8.59am CEST) on Tuesday 26th April 2022.

Those that take part and earn 100 event points while the event is live will unlock an in-game theme that gives the puzzler a new look based on the pink puffball’s latest adventure.

Tetris 99 is now available exclusively for Nintendo Switch Online subscribers on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Mario Strikers: Battle League Football Pre-Order Bonus Image

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football Pre-Order Bonus Hits My Nintendo Store

Next Post
MotoGP 22 Image

Nintendo eShop Update: 21st April 2022 (North America)

Related Posts