Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fighter To Be Revealed At The Game Awards

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Envelope Image

Nintendo has confirmed that the next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate fighter will be revealed at The Game Awards 2020.

The awards show will broadcast live from Hollywood, California today, Thursday 10th December, and starts with a pre-show at 11.30pm GMT / 3.30pm PST / 6.30pm EST., with special segments from other locations around the world.

The event has looked to deliver “an innovative celebration with live award presentations, musical performances, and spectacular world premiere game announcements.”

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
PixelJunk Eden 2 Review Image

PixelJunk Eden 2 Review

Next Post
Nintendo Switch Joy-Con Photo

Nintendo Switch Breaks Sales Records As Best-Selling Console In November 2020

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider