Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Fighter To Be Revealed Tomorrow

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Fighter Image

Nintendo has confirmed that the next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC fighter will be revealed tomorrow, Thursday 1st October 2020.

That news will be shared in a reveal video posted at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST which “will be roughly three minutes long,” and will be followed by a brief message from director Masahiro Sakurai.

This will be the second character to be made available as part of the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fighters Pass Vol. 2, joining Min Min as the latest addition to the popular mascot brawler.

The Challenger Pack will come with one new fighter, one new stage and additional music tracks, with another four characters to be revealed beyond this in the future.

The original Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fighters Pass had added Joker, Hero, Banjo & Kazooie, Terry and Fire Emblem: Three HousesByleth.
 

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Umihara Kawase BaZooKa! Characters Image

Umihara Kawase BaZooKa! Now Available On Nintendo Switch

Next Post
Animal Crossing: New Horizons Jack Screenshot

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Update 1.5.0 Now Available (With Patch Notes)

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider