Next Splatoon 3 Splatfest Is About Deserted Island Survival

Splatoon 3 Splatfest Gear Grub Fun Screenshot

Nintendo has confirmed the theme for Splatoon 3‘s first post-launch Splatfest, which will ask what you would bring with you to a deserted island – Gear, Grub or Fun?

The Splatfest will take place from 5pm PT on Friday 23rd September to 5pm PT on Sunday 25th September 2022, which is 1am BST / 2am CEST on Saturday 24th September to 1am BST / 2am CEST on Monday 26th September 2022.

We enjoyed inking up the Splatlands, concluding in our review: “There’s still no other game that delivers as refreshing a multiplayer experience quite like Splatoon effortlessly achieves. It feels just as fresh now as it first did back on Wii U, and, while more of the same isn’t necessarily bad when the series’ remains consistently brilliant, new weapons, stages and Boss Salmonid can only freshen up and re-energise the game’s multiplayer modes so far.”

Splatoon 3 is now available at retail and digitally on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Total
18
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Story Of Seasons: A Wonderful Life Logo

Story Of Seasons: A Wonderful Life Remake Announced For Nintendo Switch

Next Post
Octopath Traveler II Logo

Octopath Traveler II Out In February 2023

Related Posts