Next Pokémon Sun And Moon News Lands On October 4th

pokemon-sun-legendary

The Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon marketing campaign continues to churn, with The Pokémon Company confirming that another news blast will happen next week.

That can be expected to be shared at 2pm BST (6am PDT / 9am EDT / 3pm CEST) on Tuesday 4th October, although we will have to wait until then to learn what surprises are in store.

September has already proven a busy month for reveals, such as Type: Null and Jangmo-o, Alolan Raticate, Ultra Beasts, the Aether Foundation, the Zygarde Cube, Poké Finder, and that the Nintendo 3DS exclusives are set 12 hours apart from one another.

If that wasn’t enough to set your tongues wagging, we then learned about Ultra Beasts UB-02 Absorption and UB-02 Beauty, new Pokémon in Lycanroc, Passimian and Oranguru, Pikachu and Eevee’s Z-Moves, and how players can care for their team with the new Pokémon Refresh feature.

Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon will release exclusively for Nintendo 3DS in North America, Australia and New Zealand on November 18th, and in Europe on November 23rd.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.