Next Nintendo Direct Will Broadcast Tomorrow

Nintendo Direct September 2021 Logo

Nintendo has confirmed that it will host its next Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, Thursday 23rd September.

That will start with a Nintendo Direct presentation at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / 12am CEST, which will be packed with “roughly 40 minutes of information focused mainly on Nintendo Switch games launching this winter.”

To tune in, you can check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Total
19
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Pokémon Legends: Arceus Pre-Order Bonuses Image

Pokémon Legends: Arceus Pre-Order Bonuses Hits The My Nintendo Store

Next Post
Bayonetta 3 Screenshot

Bayonetta 3 Receives Debut Gameplay Trailer And Screenshots

Related Posts
Nintendo Insider