Next Nintendo Direct presentation to be held tomorrow

Regional Nintendo Direct presentations are due to take place tomorrow, Friday 22nd June, the platform holder has announced.

Set to focus on new information and trailers regarding forthcoming Nintendo 3DS titles, it will commence at a rather ungodly hour.

Those within the United Kingdom or Europe will have to wake early for a 5am BST/6am CET start, whereas those in North America can catch the presentation at 9 pm Pacific time or at 12 am Eastern time tonight.

Satoru Shibata, President of Nintendo of Europe, will once again present the European Nintendo Direct with announcements and content shared specifically for the region.


You will be able to watch the presentation on the European Nintendo Direct website, or on Ustream.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.