Connect with us


New Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call DLC continues to arrive

After last week’s splurge of downloadable content to accompany Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call’s launch in the western hemisphere, Square Enix have revealed the next batch to become available.

Final Fantasy IV’s Rosa Joanna Farrell becomes available as a new character, while tracks are plucked from multiple titles such as Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles, Final Fantasy VI, and Final Fantasy VII Advent Children.

New Songs
* Dissidia 012 (Duodecim) Final Fantasy: “Canto Mortis (An Undocumented Battle)” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Dissidia Final Fantasy: “Battle Arrangement 1 (from Final Fantasy IX)” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: “Promised Grace” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy II: “Battle Theme A” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy VI: “Protect the Espers!” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy VII Advent Children: “Aerith’s Theme (piano version)” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy X: “Thunder Plains” – £0.89 (€0.99)
* Final Fantasy XIV: “Good King Moggle Mog XII” – £0.89 (€0.99)

New Characters
* Final Fantasy IV: Rosa Joanna Farrell – £0.89 (€0.99)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Follow Us


More in News

Manage Cookie Settings