New Just Dance 2014 DLC adds One Direction, LMFAO


Tracks from One Direction, LMFAO and Robin Thicke line the latest downloadable content to be announced for Just Dance 2014, becoming available from today.

These will priced at €2.99, whilst alternate choreography versions may be purchased at a slightly cheaper price point of €1.99.

Newly available downloadable content includes:
* “American Girl” by Bonnie McKee
* “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell Williams (alternate choreography version)
* “One Way or Another” by One Direction
* “Sexy and I Know It” by LMFAO
* “What About Love” by Austin Mahone

“Roar” by Katy Perry has also been available to download freely since launch.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Manage Cookie Settings