Connect with us
Fire Emblem: Three Houses The Black Eagles Screenshot


New Fire Emblem: Three Houses Trailer Welcomes You To The Black Eagles

Nintendo has released a new trailer for Fire Emblem: Three Houses, introducing you to The Black Eagles.

In Fire Emblem: Three Houses, there are three noble houses in The Black Eagles, The Blue Lions, and The Golden Deer. These are part of the Officer’s Academy, which is an elite facility that trains students in the ways of weapons, magic, and special skills.

You will play as a professor and must choose one of the three houses to lead their students in grid-based battles with life-or-death stakes.

The houses each have many different students to meet and train, that each has his or her own personality and skills. They will interact with each other at the academy, strengthing their bonds in a way that will see them support each other on the battlefield.

Edelgard leads The Black Eagles, who represent the Adrestian Empire – a dominant power of the southern half of Fódlan. This great territory consists of nobles and magic users at Garreg Mach Monastery, who turn to you for tutelage.

Fire Emblem: Three Houses will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on July 26th.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Follow Us

Manage Cookie Settings