MUSYNX Update 1.1.4 Adds 9 New Songs For Free

MUSYNX Update 1.1.4 Screenshot

PM Studios and acttil have released a new software update for MUSYNX that adds 9 brand-new songs to the rhythm game for free.

These are from different composers around the world, with a special collaboration with J-pop sensation Yunomi who themes his songs around the concept of “cute.”

The update introduces his hits 惑星ラビット (Planet Rabbit) and 星降る夜のアデニウム (Starry Night) to the song list.

The 9 songs that have been added with update 1.1.4 are:

  • B612 – litmus*
  • CO5M1C R4ILR0AD – kanone
  • Hello Halley – XiaoYeDao
  • The Formula – Junk
  • 8th Planet – P4koo
  • Brain Power – NOMA
  • R.I.P – eicateve
  • 惑星ラビット (Planet Rabbit) – Yunomi feat. TORIENA
  • 星降る夜のアデニウム (Starry Night) – Yunomi feat. TORIENA

MUSYNX is now available on the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *