Monster Hunter 4G Direct confirmed for this Wednesday

monster-hunter-4g

It has been confirmed that a new Nintendo Direct will broadcast on Wednesday, entirely focused on Monster Hunter 4G which launches in Japan this weekend.

Only announced for Japan so far, this will air at 8pm JST (12pm BST / 1pm CET) and will presumably be hosted by Monster Hunter series producer Ryozo Tsujimoto.

Monster Hunter 4G will launch in Japan on October 11th, and in early 2015 across Europe and North America as Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate.

Written by
After starting out with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land, Alex once hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Now he shares his thoughts on Nintendo Insider, keeping track of everything to do with Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.