Michael Jackson: The Experience full tracklist revealed


Ubisoft have revealed the full 26-strong tracklisting for their upcoming title, Michael Jackson: The Experience. Set to feature a wealth of the pop icon’s most popular songs there is plenty on offer here for even the most die hard of fans.

The full tracklist is as follows:
* “Another Part of Me”
* “Bad”
* “Beat It”
* “Billie Jean”
* “Black Or White”
* “Dirty Diana”
* “Do Not Stop ‘Till You Get Enough”
* “Earth Song”
* “Ghosts”
* “In the Closet”
* “Leave Me Alone”
* “Money”
* “Remember the Time”
* “Rock With You”
* “Smooth Criminal”
* “Speed Demon”
* “Street Walker”
* “Sunset Driver”
* “The Girl is Mine”
* “The Way You Make Me Feel”
* “They Do Not Care About Us”
* “Thriller”
* “Want to Be Startin’ Something”
* “Who Is It”
* “Will You Be There”
* “Workin’ Day and Night”

You can also catch the latest trailer for the title below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *