Connect with us


Mega Man Soundtracks Volumes 1-10 receive digital release

Through their licensing relationship with Capcom, this week has seen Sumthing Else Music Works announce the digital release of Mega Man Soundtracks Volumes 1-10.

This is the 10-disc “Rockcan” collection previously released in Japan, allowing fans to relive the accompanying soundscape to the clasic 8-bit series. Volumes 1-4 are now available, with the music company releasing two new volumes every month running up to November.

The collection is available in ten separate volumes each priced at $9.99, through, iTunes and

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Follow Us

Manage Cookie Settings