Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order Has New Game+

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order Thanos Screenshot

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order has a New Game+ mode, that, coupled with an unlockable difficulty level, will encourage players to replay the four-player action game.

“After you clear the story once, we provide a new difficulty level for the player,” Team Ninja director Hiroya Usuda explained to Game Informer.

“They’ll be able to go through the story again and challenge themselves at this new difficulty level and get better rewards. You can carry over the alliance enhancements and character levels when you are playing the second time through. We also make it possible for players to select the chapters they enjoy playing the most in the chapter select area as well.”

With the chance to assemble your dream team from an impressive cast of Super Heroes – which includes the ultimate cosmic protector, Captain Marvel – you must save the world with up to four players in Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order. That can be in TV mode, or with four separate consoles locally or online.

In battle, the dynamic zoomed-in Heroic Camera will let you get closer to the action, and, as characters level up, they’ll learn new skills and can perform powerful Alliance Extreme attacks.

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order will release exclusively for Nintendo Switch worldwide on July 19th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Post
Bubsy: Paws On Fire! Screenshot

Bubsy: Paws On Fire! Suffers Delay On Nintendo Switch

Next Post
Sonic The Hedgehog Movie Screenshot

SEGA Distance Themselves From Sonic The Hedgehog Movie

Related Posts